Supporters and donors

Supporters’ Club

People can provide their financial support for NZ2023 by joining the Supporters’ Club.

Running an international exhibition is costly.  One of the big issues is paying for deposits (such as for venue and accommodation) well in advance of money received from exhibitors, the trade and other sources.

Your contribution to the Supporters’ Club can provide much needed cash at an early stage of planning for the exhibition.  We plan to provide product and services in return for your support.  The full details are still to be developed and you will be kept informed as they eventuate.  However, we do plan to provide:

  • philatelic product unique to members;
  • advance notice of any special product for general sale that is to be produced; and
  • a special area at the exhibition (a quiet spot to contemplate the exhibition and have some refreshment).

We have two levels of support – Patron and Supporter.  Patrons will receive a complementary ticket to attend the Awards Dinner and there will be other offers uniquely available to them.

You can make apply for membership by accessing the shop


People can provide their financial support for NZ2023 by providing donations. You can make your donation by accessing the shop


NZ2023 gratefully acknowledges the generous support of the following:


Christchurch (NZ) Philatelic Society Inc.
Hawkes Bay Philatelic Society


Jenny and Jeff Long
Bill Clark
Tim Beach
Emil Buhrmann


Paul Ledington
Mark A Smith
Bruce Stare
Paul Woods
Phairot Jiraprasertkun
Roger Tan
Sammy Chiu