Commissioners

 

Commissioner General
Stephen Chivers
commissionergeneral@nz2023.nz
Australia
Rod Kantor
caracol@bigpond.net.au
Bahrain
Bader Jasim Almutawa
abc2ezy@gmail.com
Bangladesh
M M Salman Munir
nilbalaka@yahoo.com
Brunei
Bakar Berudin
berudinbakar@hotmail.com
China
Gu Zewei
437117787@qq.com
Chinese Taipei
Poki Huang
cutepoki@hotmail.com
Hong Kong
Anthony Chan
mwachan@yahoo.com.hk
India
Madhukar Jhingan
mj@stampsofindia.com
Indonesia
Gita Noviandi
gitanoviandi@gmail.com
Japan
Inoue Kazuyuki
doctor@jipp.jp

Korea
Shong Ilho
shongg100@naver.com

Kuwait
Waleed Al-Saif
wnam_alsaif@yahoo.com

Macau
Huo Hui Xiao
4913664@QQ.com

Malaysia
Tan Chee Hui
tancheehui2013@yahoo.com

Mongolia
Chadraba Shagdar
hchadaa@yahoo.com

Nepal
Rishi Tulsyan
Atulrishi@gmail.com
New Zealand
Denise Rosenfeldt
nzcommissioner@nz2023.nz
Pakistan
Muhammad Rizwan Kodwavwala
mrkodwavwala@gmail.com
Qatar
Hussain Al-Ismail
Aziz59_@hotmail.com
Singapore
Seow Shin Horng
Shinhorng.seow@gmail.com
Sri Lanka
Ravindra Samantha Ratnapala
ravindrar@sitnet.lk
Thailand
Kwanchat Wongjantip
kwongjantip@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates
Abdulrahman Ahman Ali
uaephilately@gmail.com
Commissioners’ details once appointed and notified to NZ2023 will be published here.